EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
DatabasesHistorical Newspapers/ProQuest US Newspapers CollectionNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesReferenceCredo Reference: HistoryGoogle Links/Google Scholar/Writing/International Resources
Civil Rights and ActivismPoliticsLiteratureMusicTelevision and FilmSports
18th CenturyAmerican Revolution19th CenturyAmerican Civil War20th CenturyWorld War IWorld War IIThe Cold War21st CenturyWar on Terror
IndividualsEventsReligions and Languages
First WaveSecond WaveThird WaveFeminisms and Feminist TheoryFeminist Literature
History/Baseball/Military HistoryAmerican History/Americas/African American StudiesHistory/Museums/Central Florida/Polk County/Florida History/Archives/MuseumsWorld HistoryKhan Academy: Art History/AP Art History/US History/World History
eBookseBooks II
This is the "Third Parties" page of the "History Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History Research  

Last Updated: Nov 8, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/content.php?pid=663191 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Third Parties Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Third Parties - American Politics: Databases and eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas.

 eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks Search

eBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

Business Databases in EBSCO

EBSCO - History Databases

Description: Searches all the EBSCO History databases at once.

 

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases

 

Other Resources

eLibrary: Psychology

eLibrary - Third Parties (ProQuest)

 Description: Research topic, background, third party influence on elections, and scholarly journals.

NOTE: Click on "Expand this Research Topic" to see the full topic.

 

Third Parties - Web sites

 PresidentsUSA.net

PresidentsUSA.net

Description: The most comprehensive website about the Presidents of the United States and the US Presidency. The list of Presidents and alphabetized subject headings below link to a wide array of information and resources about all the Presidents of the United States.

Third Party Presidential Candidates

Description: Lists the third pary candidates and has links to biographies and other relevant information.

 ThisNation.com

What is the history of "third parties" in the United States? - ThisNation.com

Description: Information on third political parties in the U.S. provided by ThisNation.com

Description: ThisNation.com is a repository of basic information, resources and historical documents related to American Government and Politics. Their primary goal is to promote more effective participation in the American political system by providing factual, non-partisan information about government and politics in the United States of America.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip