EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
EBSCO: Individual Education Databases/Hot TopicsBiography in Context/Britannica Image Quest/Daily Life through HistoryEducation Videos/eLibrary/Ready ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
For Kids/General/Children's Literature LinksKhan Academy (4 boxes)
Birds of North AmericaPalmm Digital Collections
Calculators/Lectures/Classroom Management/CopyrightESL/Learning/Statistics/InformationSpecial Education/Theses and Disserations
Central Florida/Polk County/Florida History/Archives/MuseumsCulture/Geography/World/HumanitiesHistory/MuseumsLesson Plans/Music/MathPhysical Education/Health/Reading/Language Arts/Science
Florida Teacher Certification Examinations (FTCE) - Subject AreasBooks from the Warner University Library
This is the "Teaching Resources" page of the "Teacher Education Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Teacher Education Research  

Last Updated: Nov 10, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/teachered Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Teaching Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

Teacher Resources Research Databases

Searches all of the Teacher Resources Research Databases in EBSCO.

  Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial     

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Teaching

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. 

 Educators Reference Complete

Educator's Reference Complete

Description: Educator's Reference Complete provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education. The database includes content in key subject areas including administration, bilingual education, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing. The majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database.

 Testing & Education Reference Center 

Testing & Education Reference Center with Career Module

Description: Taking a college entrance or licensing exam? Looking for a college or graduate school? Need help finding scholarships? Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries. Identify scholarships that meet their financial needs. Take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.      

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

eLibrary: Science and Related Topics (ProQuest)

eLibrary - Education

Description: Selected periodicals, reference books, maps, pictures, and newspapers from around the world, along with transcripts of news and public affairs broadcasts. 

PROED
 

ProQuest Education Database

ProQuest® Education Database gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database.

ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences

ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences

Description: This collection includes Education.


 PROSO

ProQuest Social Science Database

Description: This database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology.     

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip