AnimationsVideoCharts and Graphs
Pictures
SimonSezIT.com Microsoft Office PowerPoint 2016
This is the "Images" page of the "Microsoft PowerPoint" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Microsoft PowerPoint  

Guides, Tutorials, Quick Reference, etc.
Last Updated: Jun 26, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/PowerPoint Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Images Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Images

Download royalty-free clip art, photos, illustrations, animations, sounds, borders, icons, backgrounds, etc. for Microsoft Office products.

*Note: The images in this site can be re-sized proportionally.

The goal is to have 50,000 clip arts in the collection.

The Prints and Photographs Online Catalog (PPOC) contains catalog records and digital images representing a rich cross-section of still pictures held by the Prints & Photographs Division and, in some cases, other units of the Library of Congress. The Library of Congress offers broad public access to these materials as a contribution to education and scholarship.

The mission of Florida Memory (Division of Library & Information Services) is to provide online access to archival resources housed in the State Library and Archives that illustrate significant moments in the state's history, offer educational resources for students of all ages, and make available collections for historical research. 

Over 16,000 free stock photos in 89 searchable categories. 

 

Images in the Library Databases

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

ASC

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) - Images

Description: The Image Collection provides you with instant access to more than 180,000 images relating to people, natural science, places, history, and flags.

CR

Credo Reference - Image Search

Description: Credo Reference is a general reference resource with full-text, aggregated content covering every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.

BRit

Encyclopedia Britannica Online - Academic Edition: Media Collection

Description: The Media Collection tab provides a quick and easy way to browse all of the images available on Britannica.com.

This a list of subject categories available:

• Animals, • Arts and Literature, • Earth and Geography, • History, • Life  Processes, • Living Things (other), • Philosophy and Religion • Plants, • Science and Mathematics, • Society, • Sports and Recreation, and • Technology.

IQ

Image Quest (Britannica)

Description: High quality academic images on all topics.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip