BC-DEFGHI, J, KLM-NOPR-ST, U, V, and W
ebrary Academic and eBooks on EBSCOhostGale Virtual Reference Library and Salem PressProject Gutenberg - Book Shelf/Other Links
Google Links
Health - MathMusic Research - Teacher Education ResearchTopics: About Us! - Writing and Research Help
Online CatalogsLRC Handouts/LinksLibrary Social MediaUNESCO's Open Access CurriculumHistorical NewspapersProQuest US NewspapersNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesAdministration/Faculty Links
CredoInternational Resources
This is the "General Databases/Credo" page of the "General Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

General Library Resources  

Last Updated: Oct 19, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/general Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

General Databases/Credo Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

General Databases

General Databases

 

 EBSCO
EBSCO

Description: Accesses the main EBSCO platform containing all EBSCO resources.

Gale Research

Gale Researcher

Description: Gale Researcher, a library research collection, is based on the scope and sequence of introductory college courses, providing students with an easier way to find trusted, citable sources. Gale Researcher opens up new avenues to exploring and understanding the most studied topics by way of visually engaging pages filled with scholarly content, images, and videos.

 

InfoTrac

InfoTrac

Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

 

ProQuest


ProQuest 

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

 

Publication Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications) EBSCO


 Publication Finder (Full Text Finder)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

 

Presidential Campaign Tracker (LexisNexis)

 

Statista

 Statista

Description:  Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 250 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.

See the Industry Index at the back of the brochure for a list of all topics and industries on the Statista platform.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip