EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful Resources
eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks/Khan Academy: Cosmology and Astronomy Links
eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBiology and Plant LinksKhan Academy: Biology
Biology ABiology B and CAnatomy & PhysiologyBiochemistryEcology & BiodiversityScientists AScientists BZoology
Concepts and TermsAstrophysicsAdvances in AstronomyAncient AstronomyEarly AstronomyModern AstronomyThe Night SkyObservational Astronomy
DatabasesReferenceGoogle Scholar/International/Writing ResourcesKhan Academy: Health and Medicine/ScienceLinks
eBooksIndividual eBooksCredo Reference: Science Overview
More Animals BookseBooksDatabasesReferenceCredo Reference/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHabitatsAnimals, etc. Links
This is the "Credo: Astronomy" page of the "Science Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Science Research  

Last Updated: Dec 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/mainscience Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Credo: Astronomy Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Credo Reference/Credo Video Collection Videos

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Credo ReferenceCredo Reference

Description: Credo Reference is a general reference resource with full-text, aggregated content covering every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.

Credo Logo

Credo Reference - Reference Books

  • Astronomy Encyclopedia
    Includes encyclopedia entries authenticated by a team of respected academics, colour illustrations, photographs, artworks, and tables, and Star Maps created by Wil Tirion.
  • Encyclopedia of the History of Astronomy and Astrophysics
    This comprehensive Encyclopedia covers the full history of astronomy from its ancient origins in Africa, South America, the Middle East and China to the latest developments in astrophysics and space-based research.
  • Encyclopedia of the Solar System
    The Encyclopedia of the Solar System, third edition includes fifty-seven chapters from over seventy five eminent authors who review fundamental topics as well as new models, theories, and discussions, making this the definitive solar system reference.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip