EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
More Education BooksEducation TheoriesEducatorsChristian Education/Educational TopicHigher Education/MulticulturalOnline Education/Special Needs
Kindergarten booksGrades 1-2Grades 3-4Grades 5-6Middle School/High SchoolChildren's LiteratureTeens/Young Adult LiteratureK-12 Spanish/English Books and KitsK-12 Spanish/English Books - Topics
Curriculum Material Center KitseBooksInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Individual eBooks - ABC-CLIOIndividual eBooks (GVRL)Debating Issues in Amercian Education (GVRL) - Individual eBooksebray Academic eBooks Searchable Information Centers
More Children and Youth eBooksHathiTrust Digital Library: Children's Literature and Project Gutenberg eBooksChildren's Literature Links
Adult EducationAlternative Education/Educators and Institutions/English as a Second LanguageEducational PhilosophyHistoryInstitutionsSpecial EducationTerms & ConceptsCredo Reference eBooks
This is the "More Children and Youth eBooks" page of the "Teacher Education Books, eBooks, and Kits" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Teacher Education Books, eBooks, and Kits  

Last Updated: Nov 2, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/EDbks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

More Children and Youth eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

More eBooks

Some of the following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account. 

Credo Reference: Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature

Description: Biographical-critical entries and topical articles all written by experts in the field of children's literature.

International Children's Library

 International Children's Library

 Description: An online multicultural repository of children's literature.

 The Literature for Children Collection

The Literature for Children Collection

Description: A collection of the treasures of children's literature published largely in the United States and Great Britain from before 1850 to beyond 1950.

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature

 

 

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature

Description: Written by an international roster of more than 300 authors, the Encyclopedia comprehensively documents and interprets the books read by children throughout the world. With a global perspective that pays attention to significant international trends and the multicultural expansion of the field, it includes brief biographies of every major author and illustrator. Also included are feature essays on all genres of children's literature, individual works, and prominent trends and themes.

PG

Project Gutenberg - Children's Books

  Contents include:

200 Sites For Free Children's Books Online

Description: A listing of 234 sites that legally offer free ebooks for children to read.

Free eBooks Online Teen and Young Adults

Description: A listing of 66 sites that legally offer free ebooks for teens and young adults, for reading.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip