EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
More Education BooksEducation Theories BooksEducators BooksChristian Education/Educational Topic BooksHigher Education/Multicultural BooksOnline Education/Special Needs Books
Kindergarten booksGrades 1-2 BooksGrades 3-4 BooksGrades 5-6 BooksMiddle School/High School booksChildren's Literature BooksTeens/Young Adult Literature BooksK-12 Spanish/English Books and KitsK-12 Spanish/English Books - Topics
Curriculum Material Center KitseBooksGoogle Scholar/Writing Resources
Individual eBooks - ABC-CLIOIndividual eBooks (GVRL)Debating Issues in Amercian Education (GVRL) - Individual eBooksebray Academic eBooks Searchable Information Centers
More Children and Youth eBooksHathiTrust Digital Library: Children's Literature and Project Gutenberg eBooksUseful links - Children's Literature
Adult EducationAlternative Education, Educators and Institutions, and English as a Second LanguageEducational PhilosophyHistoryInstitutionsSpecial EducationTerms & ConceptsCredo Reference - eBooks
This is the "Education eBooks" page of the "Teacher Education Books, eBooks, and Kits" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Teacher Education Books, eBooks, and Kits  

Last Updated: Aug 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/EDbks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Education eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

ABC-CLIO and ebrary eBooks

 Science, Technology, & Environment: ABC-CLIO

  ABC-CLIO eBooks: Education

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas.

      

Guides and Tutorials

 

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost/Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)/Salem Press

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks Search

eBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

      Guides and Tutorials

 Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Education

Description:  Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to education.

 Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

 Description:  Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to social science including social issues.

 CareersinED

Careers in Education and Training (Salem Press)

 Description: Careers in Education & Training contains twenty-four alphabetically arranged chapters describing specific fields of interest in this field. Merging scholarship with occupational development, this single comprehensive guidebook provides students interested in careers in the fields of education and training with the necessary insight into potential careers, and provides instruction on what job seekers can expect in terms of training, advancement, earnings, job prospects, working conditions, relevant associations, and more. Careers in Education & Training is specifically designed for a high school and undergraduate audience and is edited to align with secondary or high school curriculum standards.

.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip