EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Hot Topics/ESL/Language Help LinksReferenceNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Español/Spanish Language eBooks
eBooksDatabasesCredo: Corporate BusinessGlobal ExecutivesInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCustoms and Culture/Currency and TravelFlags, Images, and Maps
Asia & the Middle East CountriesThe United KingdomEuropeLatin AmericaNorth America
Human Trafficking eBooksCurrent Issues/Human Trafficking LinksDatabasesInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Dictionaries, Grammar, etc. - Spanish/EnglishSpanish Literature/PoetryK-12 Spanish/English Books and KitsK-12 Spanish/English Books : Topics
BilingualBilingual Individual
This is the "Newspapers/Open Access - Popular Magazines" page of the "International Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Resources  

Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/IR Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Newspapers/Open Access - Popular Magazines Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Newspapers

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic Search Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Academic Search Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Description: Search hundreds of newspapers.

Business Source Complete - Newspapers Search(EBSCO)

Business Source Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Description: Search hundreds of newspapers.

InfoTrac Newsstand (InfoTrac)

InfoTrac Newsstand (InfoTrac)

Description: InfoTrac Newsstand is an innovative Web-based full-text newspaper database which allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section or other assigned fields. Finally, a one-stop source for the day's news and searchable archives. You can customize your online newspaper database features including search options. With InfoTrac Newsstand, you can search a collection of more than 1,000 newspapers, then select your own screen appearance, search options and results format.

Covers: Business, Health, Technology, Culture, Current Topics and other subjects.

 Online Newspaper Directory for the World

 Online Newspaper Directory for the World

Description: Thousands of Newspapers Listed by Country and Region.

 Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Description: This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

 

Open Acess - Popular Magazines

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals

 DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals

Description: Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and many languages. 

*Note: There are over 2,000 records for the subject - language.

Popular Magazines (InfoTrac)

Popular Magazines (InfoTrac)

Description: Popular Magazines includes more than 1,000 of the most searched magazines across our InfoTrac products. All the titles were selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons. This database is 100% full text and includes over 600 titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries".

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip