EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management/Theories/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - Leadership/Management/TheoriesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations/Business Leaders & CEOs/LinksManagement Research/Government Info. Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business Links
eBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Terms & ConceptsFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal ExecutivesLeadershipManagement/Leadeship TheoriesManagement Theorists & Consultants/Leadership Theorists
Human Resources eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo ReferenceIndustry Links
Advertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television Links
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Credo Reference/Credo Video Collection Videos

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Credo Reference

Credo Reference

Description: Credo Reference is a general reference resource with full-text, aggregated content covering every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.

Credo Logo

 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO 

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

Databases - Sports Management

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

 Academic OneFile: Sports Management 

Academic OneFile: Sports Management (Gale) 


Academic Search Complete: Sports Management  

Academic Search Complete: Sports Management (EBSCO)

 Business Source Complete - Sports Management (EBSCO) 

Sports Management (EBSCO)

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

 

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

 

Sports Facilities

 Fitness & Recreational Sports Centers Industry (NAICS 71394)

Description: This publication offers data and forecasts for the fitness and recreational sports centers industry in the U.S. from 2012 to 2014. The industry comprises establishments engaging in operating fitness and recreational sports facilities featuring exercise and other physical fitness conditioning and sports activities. This report includes statistics on the number of establishments engaged in such services, along with sales and employment trends and capital expenditures. (Source - Business Source Complete (EBSCO))

 SPORTS facility management

SPORTS Facility management

 Academic OneFile - Sports Facilities Management 

Sports Facilities Management

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

 

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip