EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management/Theories/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - Leadership/Management/TheoriesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations/Business Leaders & CEOs/LinksManagement Research/Government Info. Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business Links
eBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Terms & ConceptsFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal ExecutivesLeadershipManagement/Leadeship TheoriesManagement Theorists & Consultants/Leadership Theorists
Human Resources eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo ReferenceIndustry Links
Advertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television Links
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases - EBSCO

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once. 

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial   

 

Databases - Gale and ProQuest

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search 

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Business & Economics Theory Collection 

  Business Economics & Theory Collection

Description: With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

Bsuiness Insights Global (Gale)

 Business Insights: Global

 Description: Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

 SmallBusCollection

Small Business Collection

Description: Small Business Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines perfect for both business school students and entrepreneurs. The database offers content that includes insights, tips, strategies and success stories.

SmallBusResource

Small Business Resource Center

Description: Search this database to learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include; sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip