EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management/Theories/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - Leadership/Management/TheoriesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations/Business Leaders & CEOs/LinksManagement Research/Government Info. Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business Links
eBooksDatabasesCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Terms & ConceptsFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal ExecutivesLeadershipManagement/Leadeship TheoriesManagement Theorists & Consultants/Leadership Theorists
Human Resources eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo ReferenceIndustry Links
Advertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television Links
This is the "Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks" page of the "Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Human Resources - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Books

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Encyclopedia of Small Business A-I 3rd Edition  

Encyclopedia of Small Business Volume, 1 A-I, 2007

Description: This convenient and exhaustive print reference source is designed to provide entrepreneurs with how-to information that they can apply to their own business. The Encyclopedia contains detailed articles and overviews of all the key information needs of small business users, including financing; financial planning; business plan creation; market analysis; sales strategy; tax planning and more.

Encyclopedia of Small Business Volume 2 J-Z, 2011 

Encyclopedia of Small Business Volume 2, J-Z, 2011

Provides entrepreneurs with how-to information that they can apply to their own business. Features revised and expanded coverage to reflect the most current small business topics.

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013 (GVRL) 

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013 (GVRL)

Edited by Miranda Herbert Ferrara. Description: This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the social aspects of internet marketing.

 

More Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks

Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook, 2012    

Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook, 2012

Description: Combines a variety of information including approximately 100 how to topical entries covering the most commonly asked questions relating to e-commerce. Topics include how to write business and marketing plans, secure financing, and evaluate candidates for designing a website. Covers directory listings of approximately 4,700 associations, consultants, and other organizations related to e-commerce as well as the top 250 leading e-commerce companies worldwide.

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, 2012    

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, 2012

Description: Provides access to the world of Internet commerce and addresses the concerns of those who want to join the ranks of the Internet business community. Features 470 essays on topics related to the emerging world of e-commerce. Includes profiles of individuals and organizations considered to be the industry leaders and innovators and covers significant events, case studies and legal issues important to understanding the current e-commerce environment.

 Starting an Online Business All-In-One for Dummies  

Starting an Online Business All-In-One for Dummies (eBooks on EBSCOhost)

Description: Get your share of the online business with the information in this complete, fully updated reference. Learn to create a business plan, build a customer-friendly site, set up shop on Second Life®, keep your books, and promote your business.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip