EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management Theories/Management and Leadership/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - CEOS/Excutives/Decision MakingDatabases - Management/Executive AbilityDatabases - Management TheoriesDatabases - GeneralInternational ResourcesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations, Business Leaders, CEOs Links, Useful LinksManagement Research, Theories, and Government Information Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAdvertising Demographics and LinksAdvertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television LinksUseful links
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business LinksUseful links
eBooksMission Bell Media Leadership eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Credo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesCredo Reference - Management Theorists & Consultants
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Business Research Management - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Management - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Aug 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

Individual eBooks

Consumer Culture: A Reference Handbook  (ABC-CLIO)  

Consumer Culture: A Reference Handbook (ABC-CLIO)

by Douglas J. Goodman and Mirelle Cohen. Description: Conspicuous consumption and compulsive buying have been with us since time immemorial. Today shopping can even be patriotic. But how did it all begin? What effect does it have on consumers? Why is there a growing backlash against consumerism? Is the Walmart mentality of American consumerism here to stay?            


  Cracking the Code: Leveraging Consumer Psychology to Drive Profitability (GVRL)  

Cracking the Code: Leveraging Consumer Psychology to Drive Profitability (GVRL)

Edited by Steven S. Posavac.Description: Covers fundamental topics, such as new product management, marketing mix strategy, marketing communications and advertising, social media, and experiential marketing.

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns, 2007  

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns, 2007

Gale.Description: An annual publication that profiles important marketing campaigns of the 20th century.

 Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies, 2013    

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies, 2013

 Gale.  Edited by Matthew Miskelly. Description:  continuation of Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns (1999 and 2007), this new volume expands its international coverage through its 100 essays covering some of the top global and emerging brands that appeared from 2010 to 2013. Essays are aligned to the strategic marketing framework, ensuring that the marketing strategies covered can easily be utilized in an academic environment as case studies, or illustrative examples often described as "war stories" by professors.

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Global Marketing, 2013 (GVRL)   

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Global Marketing, 2013 (GVRL)

Edited by Miranda Herbert Ferrara. Description: This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the topic of global marketing.

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013 (GVRL) 

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013 (GVRL)

Edited by Miranda Herbert Ferrara. Description: This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the social aspects of internet marketing.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip