EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management Theories/Management and Leadership/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - CEOS/Excutives/Decision MakingDatabases - Management/Executive AbilityDatabases - Management TheoriesDatabases - GeneralInternational ResourcesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations, Business Leaders, CEOs Links, Useful LinksManagement Research, Theories, and Government Information Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAdvertising Demographics and LinksAdvertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television LinksUseful links
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business LinksUseful links
eBooksMission Bell Media Leadership eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Credo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesCredo Reference - Management Theorists & Consultants
This is the "Databases - Management/Executive Ability" page of the "Business Research Management - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Management - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Aug 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases - Management/Executive Ability Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Databases - EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

Databases - Gale and ProQuest

Business & Economics Theory Collection

   Business Economics & Theory Collection

Description: With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

 

Bsuiness Insights Global (Gale)

 Business Insights: Global

 Description: Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

  

health management

ProQuest Health Management

Description: This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip