EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooks/Management Theories/Management and Leadership/Mission Bell Leadership eBooksDatabases - CEOS/Excutives/Decision MakingDatabases - Management/Executive AbilityDatabases - Management TheoriesDatabases - GeneralInternational ResourcesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAssociations, Business Leaders, CEOs Links, Useful LinksManagement Research, Theories, and Government Information Links
Advertising BookseBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesAdvertising Demographics and LinksAdvertising Ads by TopicHistoric/Vintage, History of Advertising, and Marketing LinksRadio and Television LinksUseful links
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesSmall Business LinksUseful links
eBooksMission Bell Media Leadership eBooksDatabasesInternational ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCurrent Issues/Student Resources in ContextGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Credo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesCredo Reference - Management Theorists & Consultants
This is the "eBooks/Management Theories/Management and Leadership/Mission Bell Leadership eBooks" page of the "Business Research Management - Sport Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Management - Sport Management  

How to conduct business research part 3.
Last Updated: Aug 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks/Management Theories/Management and Leadership/Mission Bell Leadership eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ebrary eBooks

 ebrary Academic Complete (eBooks Collection)

ebrary Academic Complete (eBooks Collection)- Business


     Encyclopedia of Mangement 2012 

Encyclopedia of Management, 2012 (Gale Virtual Reference Library)

Description: Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more.

*NOTE: This Encyclopedia contains information on management theories.

Guides and Tutorials

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

 eBooks on EBSCOhost - Business and Economics 

eBooks on EBSCOhost: Business & Economics

Instructions: To search within the subject of Business and Economics, in the Search Box: 1. Leave the "EC BUS*,"  2. Add the word and, 3. Add search term(s).

Instructions: To search within the subject of any of the links below, in the Search Box: 1. Leave the subject i.e. "Management," 2. Add the word and, 3. Add search term(s).

  

 

    

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Management and Leadership

Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 2006  

Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 2006

Description: Designed for the nonspecialist, the Encyclopedia of Business and Finance is a 2-vol. complete reference covering five general areas: finance and banking; accounting; marketing; management; and information systems. Drawing on practical professional expertise as well as that of noted scholars, the contributors include executives, government administrators and scholars from leading business programs from around the United States.


Encyclopedia of Mangement 2012 

Encyclopedia of Management, 2012

Description: Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more.

Encyclopedia of Innovative Management 2013 

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Innovation Management, 2013

Description: This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the topic of technical innovations in business management.

 

Organizational Behavior 6, 2011 

Organizational Behavior 6, 2011

 

 

ebrary eBooks

                                       Mission Bell Media

Mission Bell Media Leadership eBooks

African American Leadership

African American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized in A to Z fashion covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the African American communities and beyond.

 Asian American Leadership

 Asian American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized in A to Z fashion covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the Asian American communities and beyond.

Hispanic American Leadership

Hispanic American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized alphabetically covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the Hispanic American communities and beyond.


  Sports Leadership 

Sports Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide 

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized alphabetically covering all the major themes related to individual, group and team leadership in sports.

Leadership Glossary

Leadership Glossary: Essential Terms for the 21st Century 

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date glossary organized in A to Z fashion defining terms relevant to modern leadership studies across the disciplines.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip