EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Technology BooksCurriculum Materials Science KitsAnimals/Ecology Individual eBooksScience eBooksScience Individual eBooks
Math eBooksDatabasesReferenceMath Links/Khan Academy: Computer and Math Help
Links - STEM Topics B-CLinks- STEM Topics ELinks- STEM Topics F-I
Links- STEM Topics SLinks- STEM Topics T-W
DatabasesReferenceGoogle Scholar/International/Writing ResourcesKhan Academy: Health and Medicine/ScienceLinks
This is the "Databases" page of the "STEM Resources - Teacher Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

STEM Resources - Teacher Education  

STEM Resources for Teachers
Last Updated: Nov 10, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/STEM Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

EBSCO (EBSCOhost)

Description: Searches all the EBSCO databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Mathematics

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Statistics (Mathematics)

 Computer Database (InfoTrac)

Computer Database

Description: Use this database to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases. 

ProQuest Computing

ProQuest Computing

Description: This database is a premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes numerous titles, most of them in full text, allowing users to search records dating back to the early 1990's.

 eLibrary: Science and Related Topics (ProQuest)

eLibrary - Mathematics and Related Topics

Description: Covers Mathematics topics.  

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip