Description: Searches all the EBSCO Psychology databases at once.
Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.
Narrowing your search:
In the results list, go to the left and change the date range or under Limit Your Results, select Subject, Geography, etc.
Description: GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, etc.
EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides
Restricted Access Note
The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.
Log-in: Warner email account.
Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.
Narrowing your search:
In the results list, go to the left under Limit Your search and select Related Subjects or Document Types.
Go the right to see Related Images, Videos, or Podcasts.
Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Description: With broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields, this resource has nearly 200 titles whereby researchers will have access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
Description: A collection of over 800 journals and 6 subject specific Delmar reference titles provide robust coverage of environmental issues and policies, including diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.
Description: Farmers, landscape architects, and biotechnologists alike will have their information appetites sated with this collection of nearly 50 journals focused specifically on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture. This collection includes content relating to both the practical aspects as well as the scientific theory of horticulture studies.
Description: General Science Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered by the database include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.
Description: The Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development. Portals include authoritative analysis, academic journals, news, case studies, legislation, conference proceedings, primary source documents, statistics, and rich multimedia.
Description: Science in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
Tutorials and Guides
Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.
Description: AGRICOLA is a bibliographic database consisting of literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture. This extensive database provides selective worldwide coverage of primary information sources in agriculture and related fields.
Description: Covers Ecology and related topics.
Description:ProQuest Agriculture Journals contains the leading agricultural journals published in North America. The database consists of over 700 titles, with more than 540 available in full-text.
ProQuest Agriculture Journals offers the complete text as well as com plete images from such journals as Agricultural Research, Forest Products Journal, Journal of Animal Science, Journal of Soil and Water Conservation, and Plant Physiology.
Description: This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.
ProQuest Science Journals
Description: This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Search over 2.7M records, dating back to the mid 1980s.
Tutorials and Guides