EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Agriculture DatabasesAgriculture Videos/Birds of North AmericaHot Topics and Britannica Image QuestOther Electronic ResourcesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinksPalmm Digital Collections
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceBiology ABiology B and CAnatomy & PhysiologyBiochemistryEcology & BiodiversityScientists AScientists BZoologyGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful Links - Biology and Plant LinksKhan Academy - Biology
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful links - ChemistryKhan Academy - Chemisty/Organic Chemistry
More Ecology BookseBooksDatabases - EcologyOther Electronic ResourcesConcepts - Credo ReferenceHabitatsNatural PhenomenaThreats to the EnvironmentMovements and EnvironmentalistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful links - Ecology LinksUseful Links - Weather Links
More Animals BookseBooksDatabases - AnimalsOther Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHabitatsUseful links - Animals, etc. (Birds) Links
ebray Academic eBooks Searchable Information CentersIndividual eBooksIndividual eBooks: Agriculture/AnimalsFlorida Agriculture/Chidlren's: Agiculture/Food
eBooksIndividual eBooksScience Current Issues/ebrary Searchable Information CentersDatabasesScience - Other Electronic ResourcesGoogle Scholar/International/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference - Science OverviewKhan Academy - Health and Medicine/ScienceScience LinksScience Videos
This is the "Databases" page of the "Agricultural Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agricultural Research  

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/agriculture3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

EBSCO (EBSCOhost)

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Psychology databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

 Narrowing your search:

In the results list, go to the left and change the date range or under Limit Your Results, select Subject,  Geography, etc.

 

     

 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Chemistry Subject Search

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

ANA

Gale Interactive Anatomy

Description: Users can manipulate and explore 3D models, allowing students to better visualize and understand human anatomy. Reference and periodical content provide additional context for further understanding.

ichem

Gale Interactive Chemistry

Description: Users can manipulate and explore the periodic table, molecules, and other 3D models, allowing students to better visualize and understand concepts in chemistry. Reference and periodical content provide additional context for further understanding.

General Science Collection

General Science eCollection

Description: General Science Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines covering the latest scientific developments. Key subjects covered by the database include biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.

Science in Context (InfoTrac)

Science in Context

Description: Science in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

 

      Tutorials and Guides

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

.

eLibrary: Science and Related Topics (ProQuest)

eLibrary - Chemistry and Related Topics (ProQuest)

Description: Covers Chemistry and related topics.

ProQuest Research Library: Science and Technology

ProQuest Research Library: Science and Technology

Description: This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.

ProQuest Science Journals
 

ProQuest Science Journals
Description: This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Search over 2.7M records, dating back to the mid 1980s.

      Tutorials and Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip