EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Agriculture DatabasesAgriculture Videos/Birds of North AmericaHot Topics and Britannica Image QuestOther Electronic ResourcesInternational Resources - Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinksPalmm Digital Collections
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceBiology ABiology B and CAnatomy & PhysiologyBiochemistryEcology & BiodiversityScientists AScientists BZoologyGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful Links - Biology and Plant LinksKhan Academy - Biology
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful links - ChemistryKhan Academy - Chemisty/Organic Chemistry
More Ecology BookseBooksDatabases - EcologyOther Electronic ResourcesConcepts - Credo ReferenceHabitatsNatural PhenomenaThreats to the EnvironmentMovements and EnvironmentalistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesUseful links - Ecology LinksUseful Links - Weather Links
More Animals BookseBooksDatabases - AnimalsOther Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHabitatsUseful links - Animals, etc. (Birds) Links
ebray Academic eBooks Searchable Information CentersIndividual eBooksIndividual eBooks: Agriculture/AnimalsFlorida Agriculture/Chidlren's: Agiculture/Food
eBooksIndividual eBooksScience Current Issues/ebrary Searchable Information CentersDatabasesScience - Other Electronic ResourcesGoogle Scholar/International/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference - Science OverviewKhan Academy - Health and Medicine/ScienceScience LinksScience Videos
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Agricultural Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agricultural Research  

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/agriculture3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost and Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

      

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Science

 Description:  Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to science.

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

Individual eBooks

Chemical Elements, 2010 (GVRL)

 Chemical Elements, 2010l (GVRL)

Description: Provides in-depth information on 112 known chemical elements, plus coverage of recently discovered elements 113 through 116 and 118.

Experiment Central (GVRL) 

Experiment Central, 2010

Description: Includes 97 chapters with nearly 300 science experiments, and covers nine key science curriculum fields; astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, ecology, food science, geology, meteorology and physics. Arranged alphabetically and arranged by scientific concept or theory, including Acid rain, Biomes, Cells, Chemical Energy, Earthquakes, Electricity, Greenhouse effect, Heat, Rocks and Minerals, Sound, Vegetative propagation, Weather and more.

PC

Principles of Chemistry (Salem Press)

Description: This new resource introduces students and researchers to the fundamentals of chemistry using easy-to-understand language, giving readers a solid start and
deeper understanding and appreciation of this complex subject.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip