EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
DatabasesOther Electronic ResourcesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Business CommunicationCommunication TheoryIntercultural CommunicationThe MediaBooks 1
MediaNewspapersPhotography
Historical Newspapers/ProQuest US Newspapers Collection
Drama/Plays/Rhetoric/Movie/TV LinksPhotography/Khan Academy: Grammar
ABC-CLIO Individual eBooksBroadcasting/News Writing/Reporting/Producing
Journalism 2
This is the "Other Electronic Resources" page of the "Communication Arts Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communication Arts Research  

Last Updated: Nov 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/communication1 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Other Electronic Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Britannica Image Quest

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Britannica Image Quest

Britannica Image Quest

Description: Two million rights-cleared images from over 50 of the best collections in the world.

 

Gale Ready Reference

Gale Ready Ref

 Gale Ready Reference Shelf (InfoTrac)

Description: Gale's Ready Reference Shelf uses the power of electronic searching to create an integrated resource that incorporates some of Gale's most popular general reference titles. Users can access more than 355,500 entries for associations, research centers, publishers, publications (ranging from newspapers and newsletters to periodicals and directories), databases, television and radio stations and more.

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

Description: General Reference Center Gold provides access to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and reference books through one easy interface. This general interest database offers the latest content covering current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.

 

eLibrary and Literary Criticism

eLibrary: Psychology

English Language Arts (ProQuest)

 Description: Selected periodicals, reference books, maps, pictures, and newspapers from around the world, along with transcripts of news and public affairs broadcasts.

eLibrary: Psychology

Library - Communications (ProQuest)

Description: Covers: Communication Theories, Forms of Communication, History of Communication Media, Special Subjects, and Professional Fields. 

Literary Criticism (Internet Public Library)

Literary Criticism (Internet Public Library)

Description: Literary Criticism Collection contains critical and biographical websites about authors and their works that can be browsed by author, by title, or by nationality and literary period.

.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip