EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
InfoTrac/Hot TopicsNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesHistorical Newspapers/ProQuest US Newspapers CollectionOther Electronic Resources/Literature VideosInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Terms & ConceptsAmerican PoetsAmerican NovelistsAmerican PlaywrightsCredo Reference eBooks
Pre-17th Century17th and 18th Century19th Century20th Century I20th Century IICredo Reference eBooks
GrammarFigures of SpeechAcademic IntegrityBooks
Classics: Greek and Other LiteratureClassics: Latin LiteratureFeminist Literature
LiteratureAmerican LiteratureAfrican-American/British LiteratureChristian/Women LiteratureWorld/Writers Literature
American Literature and Drama/Plays/RhetoricEnglish/World Literature /Literary Criticism/TheoryGothic Literature/ShakepeareMedieval/Renaissance Literature and PoetryKhan Academy: Grammar
ebrary Academic eBooks /eBooks on EBSCOhost
This is the "Newspapers/Open Access - Popular Magazines" page of the "Literature and English Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Literature and English Research  

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/literature Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Newspapers/Open Access - Popular Magazines Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Newspapers

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic Search Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Academic Search Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Description: Search hundreds of newspapers.

Business Source Complete - Newspapers Search(EBSCO)

Business Source Complete - Newspapers Search (EBSCO)

Description: Search hundreds of newspapers.

InfoTrac Newsstand (InfoTrac)

InfoTrac Newsstand (InfoTrac)

Description: InfoTrac Newsstand is an innovative Web-based full-text newspaper database which allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section or other assigned fields. Finally, a one-stop source for the day's news and searchable archives. You can customize your online newspaper database features including search options. With InfoTrac Newsstand, you can search a collection of more than 1,000 newspapers, then select your own screen appearance, search options and results format.

Covers Business, Health, Technology, Culture, Current Topics and other subjects.
 

Online Newspaper Directory for the World

 Online Newspaper Directory for the World

Description: Thousands of Newspapers Listed by Country and Region.

 

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Description: This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

      Tutorials and Guides

 

Open Acess - Popular Magazines

DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals

 DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals

Description: Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and many languages.

 

Popular Magazines (InfoTrac)

Popular Magazines (InfoTrac)

Description: Popular Magazines includes more than 1,000 of the most searched magazines across our InfoTrac products. All the titles were selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons. This database is 100% full text and includes over 600 titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries".

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip