BC-DEFGHI, J, KLM-NOPR-ST, U, V, and W
ebrary Academic and eBooks on EBSCOhostGale Virtual Reference Library and Salem PressProject Gutenberg - Book Shelf/Other Links
Google Links
Health - MathMusic Research - Teacher Education ResearchTopics: About Us! - Writing and Research Help
Online CatalogsLRC Handouts/LinksLibrary Social MediaUNESCO's Open Access CurriculumHistorical NewspapersProQuest US NewspapersNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesAdministration/Faculty Links
CredoInternational Resources
This is the "F" page of the "General Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

General Library Resources  

Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/general Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

F Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

F

F 

Fine Arts and Music Collection (InfoTrac) Fine Arts and Music Collection (InfoTrac)

Description: With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection will provide your students with resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Florida Center for Instructional Technology Florida Center for Instructional Technology

Description: The Florida Center for Instructional Technology (FCIT) has been a leader in working with educators to integrate technology into the curriculum. FCIT provides many instructional resources for Florida's teachers and students.

Florida History Fair Florida History Fair

Description: Resources relating to the current History Fair theme that are available online from the State Library and Archives of Florida.

Florida Job Search Resources Florida Job Search Resources

Description: These resources will help you research job openings, create a great resume, apply for jobs, and research labor market trends.

Florida Kids Florida Kids

Description: Florida Library Jobs. Search for open positions or create an account to post a resume.

Florida Library Jobs Florida Library Jobs

Description: Florida Library Jobs. Search for open positions or create an account to post a resume.

Florida Library Youth Program Florida Library Youth Program

Description: Contains: Summer Reading and Summer Reading Programs, Florida Book Awards, Workshop Materials, Water Safety for Kids, Additional Resources, etc.

Florida Memory Classroom Florida Memory Classroom

Description: The Online Classroom helps educators use photographs, documents, sound recordings and film footage from the State Library and Archives of Florida.

Florida Memory Collections Florida Memory Collections

Description: More than 300,000 individual records from select collections housed in the State Library and Archives of Florida. Most collections on this page have been digitized in their entirety.

Florida Newspaper Database Florida Newspaper Database

Description: This database includes 57 Florida Newspapers titles including: Central Florida Future (Oviedo, Florida), Florida Trend, Highlands Today (Sebring, Florida), The St. Petersburg Times, Tampa Bay Business Journal, and The Tampa Tribune, etc.

Florida on Florida Florida on Florida

Description: Florida On Florida is a catalog of digital materials related to Florida. It includes all sorts of items including maps,photographs, postcards, books, and manuscripts.

Florida SBDC: Small Business Development Center Network Florida SBDC: Small Business Development Center Network

Description: The Florida Small Business Development Center Network delivers consulting, training and information to help businesses succeed and create positive impact for the Florida economy.

Florida’s One-Stop Career Centers Florida’s One-Stop Career Centers

Description: From training to job searches, Florida's One-Stop Career Centers provide a full range of assistance for the jobseeker. Find Information at the state's 73 Full Service or 25 Satellite One-Stop Career Centers or 2 Business Centers.

Florida’s Plan Your Career Florida’s Plan Your Career

Description: Learn about Florida's job market and explore education and training resources and the funding options available to prepare for a new career path.

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)

Description: This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip