BC-DEFGHI, J, KLM-NOPR-ST, U, V, and W
ebrary Academic and eBooks on EBSCOhostGale Virtual Reference Library and Salem PressProject Gutenberg - Book Shelf/Other Links
Google Links
Health - MathMusic Research - Teacher Education ResearchTopics: About Us! - Writing and Research Help
Online CatalogsLRC Handouts/LinksLibrary Social MediaUNESCO's Open Access CurriculumHistorical NewspapersProQuest US NewspapersNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesAdministration/Faculty Links
CredoInternational Resources
This is the "M-N" page of the "General Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

General Library Resources  

Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/general Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

M-N Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

M-N

 M

MAS Ultra – School Edition (EBSCO) MAS Ultra – School Edition (EBSCO) K-12 Teacher Education

Description: Designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains: 500 high school magazines, reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection.

Military & Government Collection (EBSCO) Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)

Description: Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.

Military and Intelligence Database (InfoTrac) Military and Intelligence Database (InfoTrac)

Description: Military and Intelligence Database Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.

Ministry Matters Ministry Matters

Description: Supporting Christian ministry with resources, community, and inspiration.

NOTE: If you see this message "Missing something? Our legacy library is still online," click on "legacy library."

 

 

 N

Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center (ebrary) Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center (ebrary)

Description: Contains information on natural disasters and extreme weather.

National Geographic Virtual Library (InfoTrac) National Geographic Virtual Library (InfoTrac)

Description: As journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery, National Geographic Virtual Library(NGVL) supports a range of scholarly research needs in the areas of science, history, technology, the environment, cultures, and more. NGVL brings the National Geographic Society to the library in a cross-searchable platform that fits the way today's students and patrons conduct their research.

Next Generation Sunshine State Standards (Florida Department of Education) Next Generation Sunshine State Standards (Florida Department of Education)

Description: Download / Print Standards, Access Points and Glossary Documents.

19th Century British Newspapers 19th Century British Newspapers

Description: 19th Century British Newspapers contains full runs of influential national and regional newspapers representing different political and cultural segments of British society.

Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers

Description: With digital facsimile images of both full pages and clipped articles for hundreds of 19th century U.S. newspapers and advanced searching capabilities, researchers will be able to research history in ways previously unavailable. For each issue, the newspaper is captured from cover-to-cover, providing access to every article, advertisement and illustration.

Nursing and Allied Health Collection (InfoTrac) Nursing and Allied Health Collection (InfoTrac)

Description: All aspects of the Nursing profession -- from direct patient care to health care administration -- are covered in this collection. Including nearly 400 titles, this collection's current and authoritative content will be of use to both professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip