BC-DEFGHI, J, KLM-NOPR-ST, U, V, and W
ebrary Academic and eBooks on EBSCOhostGale Virtual Reference Library and Salem PressProject Gutenberg - Book Shelf/Other Links
Google Links
Health - MathMusic Research - Teacher Education ResearchTopics: About Us! - Writing and Research Help
Online CatalogsLRC Handouts/LinksLibrary Social MediaUNESCO's Open Access CurriculumHistorical NewspapersProQuest US NewspapersNewspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesAdministration/Faculty Links
CredoInternational Resources
This is the "H" page of the "General Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

General Library Resources  

Last Updated: Jun 27, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/general Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

H Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

H

 

H1N1 - Influenza (ebrary) H1N1 - Influenza (ebrary)

Description:a highly interactive database of PDF documents from government agencies and other authoritative sites (copyrights permitting or with permission).

Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module (InfoTrac) Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module (InfoTrac)

Description: Provides instant access to carefully compiled and trusted medical reference materials. Includes nearly 400 health/medical journals, hundreds of pamphlets, over 700 health-related videos from partner Healthology, Inc., and articles from 2,200 general interest publications in addition to a broad collection of Gale reference titles. Material contained in this Resource Center is intended for informational purposes only.

Health Reference Center Academic (InfoTrac) Health Reference Center Academic (InfoTrac)

Description: Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources in InfoTrac's award-winning Health Reference Center. All in a single, easy-to-use database, the material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.

Home Improvement Collection (InfoTrac) Home Improvement Collection (InfoTrac)

Description: Even the smallest home improvement project can be daunting: with this collection of nearly 100 home improvement focused titles, hobbyists and professional carpenters alike will immediately put their projects on a more solid foundation. Coverage includes such topics as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and many more.

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection (InfoTrac) Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection (InfoTrac)

Description: With current and relevant content from over 500 industry journals, this collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.

I

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip