EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
EBSCO - Individual Education Databases/Hot TopicsBiography in Context/Britannica Image Quest/Daily Life through HistoryEducation Videos/eLibrary/Ready ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Resources
Useful links - For Kids, General, and Children's LiteratureKhan Academy (4 boxes)
Birds of North AmericaPalmm Digital Collections
Links - Calculators/Lectures, Classroom Management, and CopyrightLinks - Education Statistics/InformationLinks - ESL and LearningLinks - Special Education and Theses and Disserations
Florida Teacher Certification Examinations (FTCE) - Subject AreasBooks from the Warner University Library
Links - Central Florida/Polk County, Florida History/Archives/MuseumsLinks - Culture/Geography/World/HumanitiesLinks - History/MuseumsLinks - Lesson Plans, Music, and MathLinks - Physical Education/Health, Reading/Language Arts, and Science
This is the "Education Videos/eLibrary/Ready Reference" page of the "Teacher Education Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Teacher Education Research  

Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/teachered Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Education Videos/eLibrary/Ready Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Education Videos

FOD

Description: This collection addresses basics such as effective teaching methods and classroom management as well as best practices for use of
technology, applications of standards, overcoming the challenges o special needs students, understanding legal and ethical issues, and more.

 Introduction: The Effective Teacher (Harry K. Wong Publications)

 Khan Academy - Common Core

Khan Academy - Common Core

Description: Contains Common Core content and practical resources

 

eLibrary

eLibrary: Science and Related Topics (ProQuest)

eLibrary - Education (ProQuest)

eLibrary: Science and Related Topics (ProQuest)

eLibrary - Educational Theories (ProQuest)

Description: Selected periodicals, reference books, maps, pictures, and newspapers from around the world, along with transcripts of news and public affairs broadcasts.

 

Gale Ready Reference

Gale Ready Ref

 Gale Ready Reference Shelf (InfoTrac)

Description: Gale's Ready Reference Shelf uses the power of electronic searching to create an integrated resource that incorporates some of Gale's most popular general reference titles. Users can access more than 355,500 entries for associations, research centers, publishers, publications (ranging from newspapers and newsletters to periodicals and directories), databases, television and radio stations and more.

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

Description: General Reference Center Gold provides access to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and reference books through one easy interface. This general interest database offers the latest content covering current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip