- 19th Century Baseball
- Baseball Almanac
Baseball Almanac has dedicated itself to preserving the history of our national pastime. The website has rapidly grown into an interactive baseball encyclopedia filled with more than 500,000 pages of in-depth baseball facts, original baseball research and baseball statistics not found anywhere on the Internet. Repeatedly recognized as THE online source for baseball related information, Baseball Almanac has something for everyone.
- Baseball History (Major League Baseball)
- Baseball Reference.com
Baseball statistics and history.
- Hall of Fame Explorer (National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum)
- Historic Baseball Resources – Library of Congress
Provides links to collections, images, audio/video, “Baseball in the Library of Congress,” and articles.
- Land of Basketball: Information About the NBA Universe: Players, Teams, and Championships
Information about the top basketball league around the world: teams, players profiles, awards, stats, records and championships.
- Major League Baseball
Coverage includes: audio and video clips, interviews, statistics, schedules and exclusive stories.
- National Basketball Associaiton (NBA)
The official site of the National Basketball Association. Includes news, features, multimedia, player profiles, chat transcripts, schedules and statistics.
- Nationalpasttime.com – Baseball History
- Negro League Baseball Museum – Electronic Resources for Teachers
Contains: Introduction Video, Negro Leagues History, Teacher Resources, and Research Library.
- National Football League (NFL)
Fantasy, News, Video Scores, Schedules, Standings, Statistics, etc.
- Professional Golfers Association (PGA) of America
PGA.com is the official online site for The PGA of America and the ultimate destination for all who love to watch, learn and play golf. PGA.com allows you to not only read about golf but engage in the information. We actively seek your input in reviewing, commenting and suggesting areas of golf that benefit the entire golf community, whether it is news from the Tours, a quick tip for your weekend round, an in-depth analysis of your swing.
- Professional Golfers Association (PGA) Tour
Leaderboard, Tournaments, Players, Video, News, Stats, etc.
- Olympic Games – Olympic.org
Find out about past, present, and future Olympic games.
- The American Soccer History Archives
The American Soccer History Archives are a comprehensive repository of information, statistics and essays relating to all aspects of the history of soccer in the United States from the 1860's to the present. The purpose of this archive is two-fold: First, it provides a central repository of historical and statistical information for researchers, journalists, and soccer fans.