EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
More Exercise /Exercise for Children BookseBooksHot Topics/Individual Weight Issues eBooksDatabasesReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesExercise /Exercise Career/Calculators/Florida Health
eBooksCurrent Issues/Nutrition LinksDatabasesReferenceCredo Reference: NutritionInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Physical Education: K-12 BookseBooks/Current IssuesDatabasesReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesPhysical Education/Health and Sports Medicine Links
DatabasesReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
Christian Sports/History of Sports BooksCoaching/Sports Injuries & Sports MedicineIndividual Sports/Issues in SportseBooksIndividual eBooks
Newspapers/Open Access - Popular MagazinesHistorical/ProQuest US NewspapersSports Careers/Media/Research LinksSports: Individual SportsSports Links/Sports StatisticsHealth & Sports Medicine/Sports Injuries/Health StatisticsSports Management
eBooksDatabasesImage Quest/Google Scholar/ Writing/International ResourcesCredo Reference: Human AnatomyHuman Anatomy: OrgansAnatomy /Health Links/Health Videos/Khan Academy: Anatomy and Physiology
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Physical Education and Sports Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physical Education and Sports Research  

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/PEsports Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ebrary Academic eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas. 

Guides and Tutorials

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 
 

eBooks on EBSCOhost and Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets: A Guide to Health and Nutrition (GVRL)

The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets: A Guide to Health and Nutrition

 Description:  Covers topics such as dieting and popular diets, dietary concerns, nutritional basics, and the effects of a person's dietary choices on one's health. Topics are organized around the development and history of a diet, its basic principles, any key figures that influence the trend, and any public or regulatory concerns associated with the practice. Provides information across all age groups from infants to the elderly.

 

Healthy Living (GVRL)

Healthy Living Gale Encyclopedia of Diets: A Guide to Health and Nutrition

 Description:  Covers topics such as dieting and popular diets, dietary concerns, nutritional basics, and the effects of a person's dietary choices on one's health. Topics are organized around the development and history of a diet, its basic principles, any key figures that influence the trend, and any public or regulatory concerns associated with the practice. Provides information across all age groups from infants to the elderly.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip