eBooksDatabasesOther Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - MathematicsKhan Academy - MathGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesMath LinksInternational Resources
More Statistics BookseBooksDatabasesHot TopicsCredo Reference - StatisticsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesStatistics LinksInternational Resources
This is the "Databases" page of the "Mathematics and Statistics Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics and Statistics Research  

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/mathematics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

EBSCO (EBSCOhost)

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Psychology databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

 

 Narrowing your search:

In the results list, go to the left and change the date range or under Limit Your Results, select Subject,  Geography, etc.

 

Am Doc Dissertations

 American Doctoral DIssertations, 1933-1955

Description: American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 provides electronic access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities during that time period, the print index Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities. Containing twenty-two years of dissertation research and amounting to over 93,000 citations, it was created with the generous support of the H. W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston.

      Tutorials and Guides

 

 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

  Narrowing your search:

In the results list, go to the left under Limit Your search and select Related Subjects or Document Types.

Go the right to see Related Images, Videos, or Podcasts.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Statistics (Data)

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Academic OneFile - Statistics (Mathematics)

 

 Science in Context (InfoTrac)

Science in Context

Description: Science in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

 

      Tutorials and Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip