EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference/Abnormal Psychology LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference/Sports Psychology LinksInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
DatabasesEBSCO: Individual Psychology DatabasesReferencePsychology LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesKhan Academy: Health and Medicine
Cognitive BiologyMental HealthMental Illness & TreatmentPsychological Disorders Part OnePsychological Disorders Part TwoPsychologists
Individual and Other Reference SourcesFields & InfluencesTerms & ConceptsHistory Theories and General HistoryHistorical Disorders and Historical Treatments
More Psychology BookseBooksIndividual eBooks
This is the "EBSCO: Individual Psychology Databases" page of the "Psychology Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology Research  

Psychology Research - Library physical and electronic resources.
Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/psychologyresearch Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

EBSCO: Individual Psychology Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO -Individual Social Work Databases

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

EBSCOhost Mobile Profile

EBSCOhost Mobile Profile

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete

Description: Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.

PsycARTICLES

PsycARTICLES

Description: PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains over 150,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA.

PsycTESTS

PsycTESTS

Description: PsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.

SocIndex with Full Text

SocINDEX with Full Text

Description: SocINDEX with Full Text features more than 2.1 million records with subject headings from a 20,000+ term sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers. It contains full text for: more than 860 journals dating back to 1908, more than 830 books and monographs, and over 16,800 conference papers.

Social Work Reference Center

Social Work Reference Center

Description: Social Work Reference Center is a turnkey information resource for social workers and mental health professionals. It covers a wide array of topics such as adolescent health, aging, end-of-life care, clinical social work and diversity. Content is organized in a way that makes it easy for users to get answers to questions quickly and easily.      

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip