EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference/Abnormal Psychology LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference/Sports Psychology LinksInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing Resources
DatabasesEBSCO: Individual Psychology DatabasesReferencePsychology LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesKhan Academy: Health and Medicine
Cognitive BiologyMental HealthMental Illness & TreatmentPsychological Disorders Part OnePsychological Disorders Part TwoPsychologists
Individual and Other Reference SourcesFields & InfluencesTerms & ConceptsHistory Theories and General HistoryHistorical Disorders and Historical Treatments
More Psychology BookseBooksIndividual eBooks
This is the "Databases" page of the "Psychology Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology Research  

Psychology Research - Library physical and electronic resources.
Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/psychologyresearch Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

EBSCO

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

Psychology Databases in EBSCO

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Psychology databases at once. 

 

 Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial 

 

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Psychopathology Search

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Psychology Collection (InfoTrac)

Psychology Collection

Description: This set explores what makes people "tick" from childhood to death. This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time. Your library's users will have instant access to 200 subject-appropriate fulltext periodicals.

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

PPPD

Psychology Database

Description: ProQuest Psychology Journals provides abstracts and indexing for more than 710 titles, with over 570 titles available in full text. Users get access to charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, plus 4,000 full text dissertations representing a range of psychology disciplines.

ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences

ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences

Description: This collection includes Social Work.


 
PSSD

Social Science Database

Description: This database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology.

PSD

Sociology Database

Description: his database covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts.       

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip