EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Legal/Law eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) Law eBooksTeen Rights and Freedoms (eBooks) - Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)Other DatabasesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Resources
Criminal Justice eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) Criminal Justice eBooksIndividual eBooksDatabasesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida Criminal JusticeNational Criminal JusticeUseful linksInternational Resources
General Information - Credo ReferenceCatching and Convicting - Credo ReferenceCrimes - Credo ReferenceCriminal Profiles - Credo ReferenceJurists - Credo ReferenceLegal Systems - Credo ReferenceNotable Cases - Credo Reference
Florida Law LinksInternational Law LinksUseful links
This is the "Other Databases" page of the "Law and Criminal Justice Research " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law and Criminal Justice Research  

Useful Law Research Resources
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/law Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Other Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

EBSCO Databases

 EBSCO (EBSCOHost)    

EBSCO (EBSCOHost)

Description: Accesses the main EBSCOhost platform containing all EBSCO resources.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 Am Doc Dissertations

American Doctoral DIssertations, 1933-1955

Description: American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 provides electronic access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities during that time period, the print index Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities. Containing twenty-two years of dissertation research and amounting to over 93,000 citations, it was created with the generous support of the H. W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston.      

 

InfoTrac (Gale) Databases

Academic OneFile - Accounting 

Academic OneFile

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

 

  

  Criminal Justice Collection

 Criminal Justice Collection


Description: Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge. Users will have access to 150 journals.

LegalTrac (Gale)

LegalTrac

Description: Description: Students, law school faculty and legal researchers will all find the legal publications they need in LegalTrac. Drawing on a wide variety of the most highly regarded legal publications, LegalTrac provides indexing for more than 1,400 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals. Each title included in LegalTrac is selected on the basis of criteria provided by a special advisory committee of the American Association of Law Libraries. LegalTrac also contains law-related articles from over 1,000 additional business and general interest

 

 

ProQuest Databases

ProQuest Portal 

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip