- Arthur Andersen Case Studies in Business Ethics
During the period 1987-94 Arthur Andersen funded a $5 million joint project with 525 universities to raise awareness of ethical issues in business. This collection of 90 case studies is one product of that effort.
- BELL: The Business Ethics Links Library - Resources for Research in Business Ethics and Social Responsibility
Scope: BELL is a comprehensive starting point for research in corporate ethics and social responsibility. The database provides access to codes of ethics for U.S. companies and trade and professional associations, ethics sites at college and university business programs, industry information resources, and company promotion of social responsibility covering such topics as arts assistance, environmental clean up, charitable giving and community programming.
- Business & Human Rights Resource Centre
We track the human rights policy and performance of over 7000 companies in over 180 countries, making information publicly available. We engage with companies and governments to urge them to share information publicly.
- Business Ethics and Social Responsibility (Free Management Library)
Detailed explanation of ethics, social responsibility, issues, etc.
- Business Ethics Highlights
Business Ethics Highlights brings you the day’s business news as it relates to business ethics. We also occasionally post links to professional and scholarly conferences related to business ethics, and to jobs in the field.
- Business for Social Responsibility (BSR) – Case Studies
BSR is a global nonprofit organization that works with its network of more than 250 member companies and other partners to build a just and sustainable world. From its offices in Asia, Europe, and North America, BSR develops sustainable business strategies and solutions through consulting, research, and cross-sector collaboration
- Business for Social Responsibility (BSR) – Reports
BSR is a global nonprofit organization that works with its network of more than 250 member companies and other partners to build a just and sustainable world. From its offices in Asia, Europe, and North America, BSR develops sustainable business strategies and solutions through consulting, research, and cross-sector collaboration.
- Creating a Code of Ethics (Chris MacDonald, Ph.D.)
Contains: Instructions, Essays & Speeches Online, Sample Code of Ethics, etc
- CSRWire: The Corporate Social Responsibility Newswire - Directory
The CSR Directory is an online resource guide listing more than 2,700 organizations working on all aspects of corporate social responsibility in more than 105 countries.
- Ethics and Entrepreneurship (Inc.com)
One of the best ways to deal with the complex decisions you make is to learn from those who have been there before you. That's why we've gathered our best articles about ethics and business -- everything from the dilemmas of everyday employee management to making ethics part of your company mission. As you'll see, ethics and profits don't have to be mutually exclusive.
- Ethics Codes Collection - Business (Illinois Institute of Technology)
The Ethics Codes Collection (ECC) is the largest database of codes of ethics and guidelines in the world. It contains over 2,500 individual codes from around 1,500 different organizations, and collects both current and historical versions of these documents. The ECC seeks to provide practitioners, students, scholars and the public access to codes of ethics and guidelines and in this way inform ethical decision making in professional, entrepreneurial, scientific, and technological fields.
Globethics.net is a global network of persons and institutions interested in various fields of applied ethics. It offers access to a large number of resources on ethics, especially through its leading global digital ethics library and facilitates collaborative web-based research, conferences, online publishing and information sharing.
- International Business Ethics Institute – Business Ethics Organizations
List of business ethics organizations.
- Markkula Center for Applied Ethics – Business Ethics
The Center explores ethical issues in corporate governance, global business, leadership, executive compensation, and other areas of business ethics.
- The Ethics & Compliance Initiative (ECI) - Resources
The Ethics & Compliance Initiative (ECI) is a best practice community of organizations that are committed to creating and sustaining high quality ethics & compliance programs. With a history dating back to 1922, ECI brings together ethics and compliance professionals and academics from all over the world to share techniques, research and, most of all, exciting new ideas
- The Society of Christian Ethics – Related Links
List various religious institutions and ethics links.