EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference - Economic and Finance TermsCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance - Introduction, Research, and Statistics LinksInvestment Links and Useful LinksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesIndustry LinksInternational Resources
Library Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEthics Links
Human Resources eBooksOther DatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksDatabases - Country InformationDatabases - GeneralReference - Library Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCurrency and TravelCustoms and CultureFlags, Images, and MapsInternational Resources
Credo Reference - Asia & the Middle East CountriesCredo Reference - The United KingdomCredo Reference - EuropeCredo Reference - Latin AmericaCredo Reference - North America
E-BooksDatabases - eCommerceDatabases - GeneralCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesBusiness DatabasesCredo Reference - General InformationCredo Reference - Terms and ConceptsCredo Reference - Economic HistoryCredo Reference - Early EconomistsCredo Refeference - 20th Century EconomistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links and Useful Economics TutorialsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
This is the "Databases - eCommerce" page of the "Business Research Country - Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Industry  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases - eCommerce Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Credo Reference

Credo Reference

Credo Reference

Description: Credo Reference is a general reference resource with full-text, aggregated content covering every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.

 

E-Commerce Topic Page (Credo Reference) 

E-Commerce Topic Page

 E-commerce is the buying and selling of products through electronic services, especially over the Internet. Originally, “electronic commerce” was used to refer simply to the electronic facilitation of funds transfer, such as through an electronic funds transfer, which was introduced in the 1970s. Various methods and protocols at the time allowed businesses to send invoices, purchase orders, and similar documentation electronically. Dedicated electronic systems were soon introduced for airline and hotel reservations, car financing (systems used at dealerships), and business-to-business shopping and ordering.

 

 

Databases - eCommerce

E-Commerce Search (Business Economics and Theory Collection - Gale)  

E-Commerce Search (Business Economics and Theory Collection - Gale)

 

E-Commerce Search - Business Insights Global - Gale 

E-Commerce Search - Business Insights Global - Gale

  

Electronic Commerce Search - EBSCO Business Databases  

Electronic Commerce Search - EBSCO Business Databases

Description: This search covers the following topics - Electronic Commerce, Internet Advertising, Auctions, Banking, Bookstores, Marketing, Pharmacies, and Mobile Commerce.

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip