EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference - Economic and Finance TermsCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance - Introduction, Research, and Statistics LinksInvestment Links and Useful LinksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesIndustry LinksInternational Resources
Library Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEthics Links
Human Resources eBooksOther DatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksDatabases - Country InformationDatabases - GeneralReference - Library Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCurrency and TravelCustoms and CultureFlags, Images, and MapsInternational Resources
Credo Reference - Asia & the Middle East CountriesCredo Reference - The United KingdomCredo Reference - EuropeCredo Reference - Latin AmericaCredo Reference - North America
E-BooksDatabases - eCommerceDatabases - GeneralCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesBusiness DatabasesCredo Reference - General InformationCredo Reference - Terms and ConceptsCredo Reference - Economic HistoryCredo Reference - Early EconomistsCredo Refeference - 20th Century EconomistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links and Useful Economics TutorialsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
This is the "E-Books" page of the "Business Research Country - Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Industry  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

E-Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ebrary and eBooks on EBSCOhost

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

     

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas. 

 Guides and Tutorials

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 

Individual eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Cybercrime: A Reference Handbook (ABC-CLIO)  

Cybercrime: A Reference Handbook (ABC-CLIO)

Description: How can a person's identity be stolen? What exactly is a "hacker"? How much damage can a 17 year old really do with a personal computer? This handbook addresses the major questions surrounding this highly controversial topic, and explores the reality of this intriguing world that sometimes seems like science fiction.

Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013

 


  

 

  Gale Business Insights Handbook of Social Media Marketing, 2013

Description: This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the social aspects of internet marketing.


Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook, 2012    

Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook, 2012

Description: Combines a variety of information including approximately 100 how to topical entries covering the most commonly asked questions relating to e-commerce. Topics include how to write business and marketing plans, secure financing, and evaluate candidates for designing a website. Covers directory listings of approximately 4,700 associations, consultants, and other organizations related to e-commerce as well as the top 250 leading e-commerce companies worldwide.

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, 2012    

Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, 2012

Description: Provides access to the world of Internet commerce and addresses the concerns of those who want to join the ranks of the Internet business community. Features 470 essays on topics related to the emerging world of e-commerce. Includes profiles of individuals and organizations considered to be the industry leaders and innovators and covers significant events, case studies and legal issues important to understanding the current e-commerce environment.

 Starting an Online Business All-In-One for Dummies  

Starting an Online Business All-In-One for Dummies (eBooks on EBSCOhost)

Description: Get your share of the online business with the information in this complete, fully updated reference. Learn to create a business plan, build a customer-friendly site, set up shop on Second Life®, keep your books, and promote your business.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip