EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference - Economic and Finance TermsCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance - Introduction, Research, and Statistics LinksInvestment Links and Useful LinksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesIndustry LinksInternational Resources
Library Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEthics Links
Human Resources eBooksOther DatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksDatabases - Country InformationDatabases - GeneralReference - Library Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCurrency and TravelCustoms and CultureFlags, Images, and MapsInternational Resources
Credo Reference - Asia & the Middle East CountriesCredo Reference - The United KingdomCredo Reference - EuropeCredo Reference - Latin AmericaCredo Reference - North America
E-BooksDatabases - eCommerceDatabases - GeneralCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesBusiness DatabasesCredo Reference - General InformationCredo Reference - Terms and ConceptsCredo Reference - Economic HistoryCredo Reference - Early EconomistsCredo Refeference - 20th Century EconomistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links and Useful Economics TutorialsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Business Research Country - Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Industry  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Individual eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

CaseBase: Case Studies in Global Business  

CaseBase: Case Studies in Global Business Series

Description: Covers business case studies focused on issues in emerging markets and emerging industries across the globe.

Global Business Etiquette: A Guide to International Communication and Customs, Second Edition (ABC-CLIO)  

Global Business Etiquette: A Guide to International Communication and Customs, Second Edition (ABC-CLIO)

Description: Tales of the “Ugly American” abroad are all too familiar. In business, making a cultural faux pas when in foreign setting isn't just embarrassing; it can have a very high cost in terms of a botched deal and lost profit.  Something as simple and subtle as a head movement or casual gesture can have enormous consequence.


Encyclopedia of Global Brands (GVRL) 

Encyclopedia of Global Brands (GVRL)

Description: Contains 270 entries, written in case-study style, that highlight interesting details including how a product originated and was first marketed, how it developed commercially and how it fares today compared with its competitors and its own past history. Included are anecdotes pertaining to the famous, or infamous, marketing strategies and advertising campaigns that managed to capture the sometimes jaded viewers' attention.

 Encyclopedia of Global Industries, 5th ed., 2011  

Encyclopedia of Global Industries, 5th ed., 2011

Description: Chronicles the history, development and current status of the world's most lucrative and high profile industries. Each entry covers size and economic/social impact of the industry; its organization and structure; its history and development; major countries and companies involved (including rankings); size and nature of the work force; and research.

Encyclopedia of Global Industries, 4th ed., 2007 

Encyclopedia of Global Industries, 4th ed., 2007

 

Subscription eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

              eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

         

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas. 

 Guides and Tutorials

         

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip