EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference - Economic and Finance TermsCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance - Introduction, Research, and Statistics LinksInvestment Links and Useful LinksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesIndustry LinksInternational Resources
Library Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEthics Links
Human Resources eBooksOther DatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksDatabases - Country InformationDatabases - GeneralReference - Library Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCurrency and TravelCustoms and CultureFlags, Images, and MapsInternational Resources
Credo Reference - Asia & the Middle East CountriesCredo Reference - The United KingdomCredo Reference - EuropeCredo Reference - Latin AmericaCredo Reference - North America
E-BooksDatabases - eCommerceDatabases - GeneralCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesBusiness DatabasesCredo Reference - General InformationCredo Reference - Terms and ConceptsCredo Reference - Economic HistoryCredo Reference - Early EconomistsCredo Refeference - 20th Century EconomistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links and Useful Economics TutorialsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
This is the "Databases - General" page of the "Business Research Country - Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Industry  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases - General Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

Search Note

 

 

Narrow your search:

In the results list, go to the left and change the date range or under LImit Your Results, select Subject, Company, Geography, etc.

Go to the right, under Company, enter Company name and click Go.

      

 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

 Search Note  

 

Narrow Your Search:

In the results list, go to the left and under Narrow Results by:, select Document type, Subject, Company/Organization, Location, etc.

      Tutorials and Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip