EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance : Introduction/Research/Statistics LinksInvestment/Useful LinksKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
DatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference: Corporate BusinessGlobal ExecutivesInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCustoms and Culture/Currency and TravelFlags/Images/Maps
Asia & the Middle East CountriesThe United KingdomEuropeLatin AmericaNorth America
E-BooksDatabasesInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference: Corporate BusinessLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources/Khan Academy: Economics and FinanceEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links/Useful Economics Tutorials
Economic HistoryEarly Economists20th Century Economists
Financiers & IndustrialistsExecutives & EntrepreneursCorporate BusinessGlobal Executives
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Country - Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Finance  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

 Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial    

 

Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series Videos (EBSCO)

Description: Joseph L. Badaracco Jr. covers ethical decision-making in situations where there is no clearly inferior alternative. Such "right versus right" problems emerge frequently in business, and can be very uncomfortable to resolve.

Description: In his lecture, William W. George discusses the qualities of authentic leadership in light of corporate failures, like Enron, suggesting the influence of flawed leadership.

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search 

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.


Business Insights: Global - Business Ethics Search 

Business Ethics Search

 

 

 Opposing Viewpoints in Context - Business Ethics 

Business Ethics Search 

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip