EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference - Economic and Finance TermsCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFinance - Introduction, Research, and Statistics LinksInvestment Links and Useful LinksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksGale Virtual Reference Library eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesIndustry LinksInternational Resources
Library Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEthics Links
Human Resources eBooksOther DatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesHuman Resources - Links and Government sites
eBooksDatabases - Country InformationDatabases - GeneralReference - Library Electronic ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesInternational Business LinksCurrency and TravelCustoms and CultureFlags, Images, and MapsInternational Resources
Credo Reference - Asia & the Middle East CountriesCredo Reference - The United KingdomCredo Reference - EuropeCredo Reference - Latin AmericaCredo Reference - North America
E-BooksDatabases - eCommerceDatabases - GeneralCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Economics eBooks/Current IssuesBusiness DatabasesCredo Reference - General InformationCredo Reference - Terms and ConceptsCredo Reference - Economic HistoryCredo Reference - Early EconomistsCredo Refeference - 20th Century EconomistsGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesEconomics Resources/Research and Statistics Links/CalculatorsInternational Economics Links and Useful Economics TutorialsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Country - Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Country - Industry  

How to conduct business research part 2.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business2 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Databases - EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

   

 

Databases - Gale and ProQuest

 Business & Economics Theory Collection

   Business Economics & Theory Collection

Description: With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

  

Bsuiness Insights Global (Gale)

 Business Insights: Global

 Description: Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

Econweb

The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2013

Description: The Economist Historical Archive ('EHA') is the fully searchable complete facsimile edition of The Economist, the weekly paper which is essential reading for anyone engaged in politics, current affairs and all aspects of business and trade worldwide. Containing every issue since its launch in 1843 and more than 600,000 pages, EHA offers full-colour images, multiple search indexes, topic and area supplements and surveys. Altogether this is an unrivalled multidisciplinary primary source for researching and teaching the 19th and 20th centuries

FIHtimes

The Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010

Description: The Financial Times Historical Archive is the complete searchable facsimile run of the world's most authoritative daily business newspaper. Every article and advertisement ever printed in the paper, since it was first published in 1888, can be searched and browsed individually and page by page. This is an essential, comprehensive and unbiased research tool for everyone studying public affairs, and economic and financial history of the last 120 years.

 

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip