EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksOther DatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesStandards and Taxes & SecuritiesAccounting - Links and SitesAcademic and Careers, etc.Useful linksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksBusiness Plans in the Library's Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness Plans Videos
Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks - Case Studies ResourcesCase Studies BooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCase Studies Links
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases - Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesAnnual Reports, Links, and StatisticsInternational Resources
eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview, Banking, Data & Rates, and GlobalLaws & Regulations, Publications, Regulators, and StatisticsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent IssuesDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness LinksUseful linksResearch Help - Homework HelpInternational Resources
This is the "Other Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready Reference" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Other Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Biography in Context: Business Leaders/eLibrary - Business

BiographyinContext

Biography in Context - Business Leaders (InfoTrac)

Description: Biography in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people. It merges Gale's authoritative reference content (including Lives & Perspectives) with periodicals and multimedia organized into a user-friendly portal experience while also allowing users to search for people based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender as well as keyword and full text.

eL

eLibrary - Business (ProQuest)

Description: Selected periodicals, reference books, maps, pictures, and newspapers from around the world, along with transcripts of news and public affairs broadcasts.

 

Credo Reference

Credo Reference

Credo Reference


Description: Credo Reference is a general reference resource with full-text, aggregated content covering every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference.

 

 

 

Britannica Image Quest

Britannica Image Quest

Britannica Image Quest

Description: Two million rights-cleared images from over 50 of the best collections in the world.

 

Image Quest Poster/Usage Ideas

 

Business Videos

BusInsights
 

Business Insights: Global (InfoTrac) - Videos

Description: There are over 1,000 videos in this resource.

BusinessSearch

Business Searching Interface -Videos (EBSCO)

Description:Business Source Complete includes a business video collection with 55 videos from the Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series.

oppose

Opposing Viewpoints in Context - Business Videos (InfoTrac)

Description: There are over 1,000 videos in this resource.

oppose


Opposing Viewpoints in Context - Economics Videos (InfoTrac)


Description: There are over 100 videos in this resource.

 

Credo Video Collection Videos

Credo Logo

 

Daily Life Through History (ABC-CLIO)

Daily Life Through History (ABC-CLIO)

Daily Life Through History (ABC-CLIO)

 Description: Discover everyday details about past eras.

Note: Within an Era, click on Intellectual Life to access information on Economics.

 

Gale Ready Reference

Gale Ready Ref

 Gale Ready Reference Shelf (InfoTrac)

Description: Gale's Ready Reference Shelf uses the power of electronic searching to create an integrated resource that incorporates some of Gale's most popular general reference titles. Users can access more than 355,500 entries for associations, research centers, publishers, publications (ranging from newspapers and newsletters to periodicals and directories), databases, television and radio stations and more.

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

General Reference Center Gold (InfoTrac)

Description: General Reference Center Gold provides access to magazines, newspapers, trade publications, and reference books through one easy interface. This general interest database offers the latest content covering current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip