EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAccounting LinksAcademic and Careers/Standards /Taxes & SecuritiesUseful links/Khan Academy: Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
GVRL eBooks: Case Studies Resources/Case Studies LinksCase Studies BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisAnnual Reports/Links/StatisticsInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview/Banking/Data & Rates/GlobalLaws & Regulations/Publications/Regulators/StatisticsKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent Issues/Khan Academy: Economics adn FinanceDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceBusiness LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness/Memos/etc. (6 tutorials)
Executives & EntrepreneursFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal Executives
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO and ebrary

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 ABC-CLIO eBooks


ABC-CLIO eBooks - Business

 eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost- Business & Economics 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.   

  ebrary Academic Complete (eBooks Collection)

ebrary Academic Complete (eBooks Colleciton)- Business and Management

  Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas.

 Guides and Tutorials

GVRL - Business


Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) - Business

Description: This collection pertains to Business, E-Commerce, Finance, etc.

Company Histories

International Directory of Company Histories

Description: Provides histories of companies that are a leading influence in a particular industry or geographic location.

For students, job candidates, business executives, historians and investors.

HistoryDirectoryofAmBusiness


Salem Press: Historical Encyclopedia of American Business

Description: Among the sets 478 essays are long overviews on different sectors of the economy, such as agriculture and banking; individual industries such as advertising and electronics; and general topics such as business cycles, labor strikes and outsourcing.

There are also overviews on broad legal topics such as antitrust legislation, bankruptcy laws and patent laws.

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 
 

ebrary eBooks - Mission Bell Media Leadership

                                       Mission Bell Media

Mission Bell Media Leadership eBooks

 

African American Leadership

African American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized in A to Z fashion covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the African American communities and beyond.

 Asian American Leadership

 Asian American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized in A to Z fashion covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the Asian American communities and beyond.

Hispanic American Leadership

Hispanic American Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized alphabetically covering all the major inter-disciplinary themes related to individual and group leadership in the Hispanic American communities and beyond.


  Sports Leadership 

Sports Leadership: A Concise Reference Guide 

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date reference guide organized alphabetically covering all the major themes related to individual, group and team leadership in sports.

Leadership Glossary

Leadership Glossary: Essential Terms for the 21st Century 

Description: An authoritative, up-to-date glossary organized in A to Z fashion defining terms relevant to modern leadership studies across the disciplines.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip