EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksOther DatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesStandards and Taxes & SecuritiesAccounting - Links and SitesAcademic and Careers, etc.Useful linksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksBusiness Plans in the Library's Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness Plans Videos
Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks - Case Studies ResourcesCase Studies BooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCase Studies Links
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases - Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesAnnual Reports, Links, and StatisticsInternational Resources
eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview, Banking, Data & Rates, and GlobalLaws & Regulations, Publications, Regulators, and StatisticsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent IssuesDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness LinksUseful linksResearch Help - Homework HelpInternational Resources
This is the "Databases - General" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases - General Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

 

Search Note

 

 

Narrow your search:

In the results list, go to the left and change the date range or under LImit Your Results, select Subject, Company, Geography, etc.

Go to the right, under Company, enter Company name and click Go.

   

 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Search Note 

 

  Narrow your search:

In the results list, go to the left under Limit Your search and select Related Subjects or Document Types.

Go the right to see Related Images, Videos, or Podcasts.

      Tutorials and Guides

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

 Search Note  

 

Narrow Your Search:

In the results list, go to the left and under Narrow Results by:, select Document type, Subject, Company/Organization, Location, etc.

      Tutorials and Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip