EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAccounting LinksAcademic and Careers/Standards /Taxes & SecuritiesUseful links/Khan Academy: Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
GVRL eBooks: Case Studies Resources/Case Studies LinksCase Studies BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisAnnual Reports/Links/StatisticsInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview/Banking/Data & Rates/GlobalLaws & Regulations/Publications/Regulators/StatisticsKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent Issues/Khan Academy: Economics adn FinanceDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceBusiness LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness/Memos/etc. (6 tutorials)
Executives & EntrepreneursFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal Executives
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

These resources are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account. 

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial 

EBSCO Databases - Business Plans Search 

Banks and Banking Search

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search 

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

InfoTrac Databases - Business Plans   

Banks and Banking Search

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

 

InfoTrac (Gale)

Business Collection (InfoTrac)

 Business Collection 

Description: Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

  Business & Economics Theory Collection

 

  

Business and Economics Collection

Description: With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

  Business Insights: Essentials  

 Business Insights: Essentials

Description: Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

Business Insights:Global

Business Insights: Global

 Description: Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip