EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAccounting LinksAcademic and Careers/Standards /Taxes & SecuritiesUseful links/Khan Academy: Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
GVRL eBooks: Case Studies Resources/Case Studies LinksCase Studies BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisAnnual Reports/Links/StatisticsInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview/Banking/Data & Rates/GlobalLaws & Regulations/Publications/Regulators/StatisticsKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent Issues/Khan Academy: Economics adn FinanceDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceBusiness LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness/Memos/etc. (6 tutorials)
Executives & EntrepreneursFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal Executives
This is the "Databases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT Analysis" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT Analysis Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Company Search/Forms

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial

Company Profiles - Business Searching Interface (EBSCO) 

Company Profiles - Business Searching Interface (EBSCO)

Description: Contains detailed company information and analysis.

 

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

 InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

 Company Finder Business Insights: Global 

Company Finder Business Insights: Global

Description: The company finder feature allows users to cast a wide net or narrow their search using criteria filters including country, state, SIC code, NAICS, revenue, or no. of employees.

Individual company information includes but is not limited to detailed histories, key financials, and competitor data.

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.

Company (Annual) Reports (ProQuest) 

Company (Annual) Reports

Browse by: Company, Industry, or date.

 

 

More Company Resources

DemographicsNow Library Edition

DemographicsNow Library Edition

Description: Robust and highly-detailed demographic data. Ideal for gaining consumer and market insight as you consider opening a business, finding an untapped audience for your products, analyzing the shifts and needs of a given population, and more. Reporting capability allows you to rapidly produce a variety of compiled reports to help you make informed and accurate decisions.

 

SWOT Analysis

SWOT Analysis (EBSCO) 

SWOT Analysis (EBSCO)

Description: A SWOT Analysis provides detailed information about a company’s strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats.

*NOTE: Enter Wal-mart with a hyphen to find the SWOT analysis for the parent company and click By Title, Subject & Description.

Bus. Insights Global

SWOT Reports (Business Insights: Global)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip