EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAccounting LinksAcademic and Careers/Standards /Taxes & SecuritiesUseful links/Khan Academy: Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
GVRL eBooks: Case Studies Resources/Case Studies LinksCase Studies BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisAnnual Reports/Links/StatisticsInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview/Banking/Data & Rates/GlobalLaws & Regulations/Publications/Regulators/StatisticsKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent Issues/Khan Academy: Economics adn FinanceDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceBusiness LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness/Memos/etc. (6 tutorials)
Executives & EntrepreneursFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal Executives
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

 

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial 

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection (InfoTrac)

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection

Description: With current and relevant content from over 500 industry journals, this collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.

      

 

ProQuest

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks SearchProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.   

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip