EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesAccounting LinksAcademic and Careers/Standards /Taxes & SecuritiesUseful links/Khan Academy: Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
GVRL eBooks: Case Studies Resources/Case Studies LinksCase Studies BooksDatabasesInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases: Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisAnnual Reports/Links/StatisticsInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing Resources
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview/Banking/Data & Rates/GlobalLaws & Regulations/Publications/Regulators/StatisticsKhan Academy: Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent Issues/Khan Academy: Economics adn FinanceDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceBusiness LinksInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness/Memos/etc. (6 tutorials)
Executives & EntrepreneursFinanciers & IndustrialistsGlobal Executives
This is the "Databases" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial 

EBSCO Databases - Business Plans Search 

Business Plans Search

 

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

 

InfoTrac Databases - Business Plans   

Business Plans Search 

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases.    

 

eBooks

These resources are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

Business Plans Handbook Series (GVRL) 

Business Plans Handbook Series (Gale Virtual Reference Library)

Description: A collection of 24 actual business plans compiled by, and aimed at, entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses in North America. Plans are from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries, with company names and addresses changed. Also includes a business plan template, two fictional business plans, a listing of organizations, agencies, and consultants; a glossary; and an updated bibliography.

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas.

 Guides and Tutorials

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip