EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Accounting eBooksOther DatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesStandards and Taxes & SecuritiesAccounting - Links and SitesAcademic and Careers, etc.Useful linksKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
Business Plans BooksBusiness Plans in the Library's Electronic ResourcesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness Plans Videos
Gale Virtual Reference Library eBooks - Case Studies ResourcesCase Studies BooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCase Studies Links
eBooksDatabasesCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesFlorida/Amusement and Theme Parks LinksTourism Links
eBooksDatabases - Company Search/Forms/SWOT AnalysisDatabases - GeneralGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesCredo Reference - Corporate BusinessCredo Reference - Executives & EntrepreneursCredo Reference - Financiers & IndustrialistsCredo Reference - Global ExecutivesAnnual Reports, Links, and StatisticsInternational Resources
eBooksDatabasesDatabases - GeneralCredo ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesOverview, Banking, Data & Rates, and GlobalLaws & Regulations, Publications, Regulators, and StatisticsKhan Academy - Economics and Finance
eBooksCurrent IssuesDatabasesOther Electronic Resources/Business Videos/Ready ReferenceGoogle Scholar/Writing ResourcesBusiness LinksUseful linksResearch Help - Homework HelpInternational Resources
This is the "Other Databases" page of the "Business Research Accounting - Company" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Research Accounting - Company  

Useful links and sites on Business research.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Other Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Restricted Access Note

 The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

 

EBSCO Business Databases

 Business Databases in EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO   

Description: Searches all the EBSCO Business databases at once.

 

Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial


      

 

InfoTrac (Gale) Business Databases

Academic OneFile - Accounting 

Academic OneFile

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

 

  Business Collection (InfoTrac)

  Business Collection 

Description: Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

 Business & Economics Theory Collection

 

  

Business and Economics Collection

Description: With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

 

Business Insights: Essentials  

 Business Insights: Essentials

Description: Business Insights: Essentials combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center with a new interface designed around the research goals and workflows of your diverse business research community. Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

 Business Insights:Global  

 Business Insights: Global

Description: Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

 Accounting

 

Insurance and Liability Collection

 Insurance and Liability Collection

Description: Insurance and Liability Collection provides access to academic journals and trade publications covering the insurance industry and topics such as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more. The database offers content of interest to individual property owners and multinational corporations alike.

       Tutorials and Guides

 

 

ProQuest Business Databases

     ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

ProQuest: ABI/INFORM Complete

Description: This database is the most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

 ProQuest Research Library: Business 

ProQuest Research Library: Business

Description: This resource covers publications on the latest business and financial information for researchers of all levels.

 

       Tutorials and Guides

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip