EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
Music History BooksMusic History/Composers eBooksSubscription eBooks
Christian Music/Hymns and Classical/ComposersFlorida Music and JazzMedieval, Musical Instruments, and OperaMusic Links and Scores/SheetProject Gutenberg - Music and Theory
Google Scholar/Writing Resources and Khan Academy - Music
Band Music/Big Band/BluesChoral/ClassicalChristian MusicCountry/FolkGospel/Hip Hop and RapJazz/Musical InstrumentsMusic in American Life/Music TheoryMusic Psychology/Music and Math/Music TherapyMusicals/Film and Television/OperaPiano/Pop/RockTeacing Music/Music Education/U.S. Music
Other Electronic Resources/Hot TopicsInternational Resources
This is the "Electronic Resources" page of the "Music Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Music Research  

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/MU Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Electronic Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO

Business Databases in EBSCO

EBSCO (EBSCOhost)

Description: Searches all the EBSCO databases at once.

 Publication Finder EBSCO 

Publicaton Finder (Full Text Finder - Browsing Library Publications)

Description: Publication Finder allows you to search or browse all publications made available to you by your institution, regardless of the vendor or provider.

Using Publication Finder Tutorial  

Am Doc Dissertations

American Doctoral DIssertations, 1933-1955

Description: American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 provides electronic access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities during that time period, the print index Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities. Containing twenty-two years of dissertation research and amounting to over 93,000 citations, it was created with the generous support of the H. W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston.      

 

Gale (InfoTrac)

Gale (InfoTrac) Databases - Amusement Parks Search

InfoTrac

 Description: Lists and searches all Gale (InfoTrac) resources.

Academic OneFile - Accounting

Description: Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

 FA

  Fine Arts and Music Collection (Gale)

Description: With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection will provide your students with resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

 PCC

Pop Culture Collection (InfoTrac)

Description: Pop Culture Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.   

 

ProQuest

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account

ProQuest Databases - Amusement Parks Search

ProQuest Portal

Description: Searches all ProQuest databases. 

PQRFINE

ProQuest Arts & Humanities Database

Description: Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies - journal articles. Subject Area(s):‎ History , The Arts, Literature & Language.

      

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip