EBSCO Tutorials and GuidesUseful resources 1Useful Resources 2
DatabasesAgriculture Videos/Birds of North AmericaHot Topics/Britannica Image Quest/Palmm Digital CollectionsReferenceInternational Resources /Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks
Individual eBooksIndividual eBooks: Agriculture/AnimalsFlorida Agriculture/Chidlren's: Agiculture/Food
eBooksDatabasesCredo Reference/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesLinks/Khan Academy: Chemistry/Organic Chemistry
More Ecology BookseBooksDatabasesReferenceInternational Resources/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesEcology and Weather Links
HabitatsNatural PhenomenaThreats to the EnvironmentMovements and Environmentalists
eBooksIndividual eBooksCredo Reference: Science Overview
More Animals BookseBooksDatabasesReferenceCredo Reference/Google Scholar/Writing ResourcesHabitatsAnimals, etc. Links
DatabasesReferenceGoogle Scholar/International/Writing ResourcesKhan Academy: Health and Medicine/ScienceLinks
Dry FoodsFruits & VegetablesVegetationFood Science
This is the "eBooks" page of the "Agricultural Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agricultural Research  

Last Updated: Nov 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.warner.edu/agriculture3 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ebrary eBooks

The following are restricted to current Warner University students, faculty, and staff.

Log-in: Warner email account.

ebrary Academic eBooks

 ebrary Academic eBooks

 Description: ebrary is an electronic book collection that covers all academic subject areas.

 

Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center (ebrary)

Natural Disaster and Extreme Weather Searchable Information Center (ebrary)

   Guides and Tutorials

 

eBooks on EBSCOhost Tutorials and Guides

EB

eBooks on EBSCOhost

 
 

eBooks on EBSCOhost and Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)

eBooks on EBSCOhost - Amusement Parks SearcheBooks on EBSCOhost 

Description: A collection of over 100,000 eBook titles in 24 subject areas.

GVRL Environ

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Environment

Description: Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to the environment.

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Science

 Description:  Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to science.

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Gale Virtual Reference Library - Social Science

Description: Contains numerous reference resources pertaining to social science including social issues that may pertain to science.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip